Comentários B&B La Corte - Capannori

Via dei Marchi 11, 55012 Capannori (Lucca) Mapa
Preços de US$ 75
Melhor Preço Garantido
Reserve agora
B&B La Corte

Avaliação Média

Fabuloso

8.5/10

em 33 sondagens

69% dos clientes fariam reservar novamente B&B La Corte

Avaliações Média

  • Limpeza dos Apartamentos
    9.3
  • Comodidades e Serviços dos Apartamentos
    8.6
  • Condições e Serviços do Hotel
    8.7
  • Qualidade da Assistência da Equipe
    9.2
  • Restaurante e Bar
    7.4
  • Interligações com a cidade
    7.4
  • Ambiente em torno
    7.8
  • Correspondência descrição site
    8.3
  • Relação qualidade / preço
    8.6
  • Satisfação geral
    8.3

Avaliação Média

Fabuloso

8.5/10

em 33 sondagens

69% dos clientes fariam reservar novamente B&B La Corte

Maugeri
Estados Unidos País
Dezembro 2006
Óptimo
8/10
Você se hospedaria novamente nesse hotel?
Sim
Óptimo
8/10
detalhes
Nenhuma Resposta Péssimo Medíocre Razoável Bom Ótimo
n.d. 2 4 6 8 10
Limpeza dos Apartamentos
Comodidades e Serviços dos Apartamentos
Condições e Serviços do Hotel
Qualidade da Assistência da Equipe
Restaurante e Bar
Interligações com a cidade
Ambiente em torno
Correspondência descrição site
Relação qualidade / preço
Satisfação geral
Dixson
Reino Unido País
Outubro 2006
5.1/10

I was embarrassed and thoroughly disappointed by my choice of La Corte as a B and B for my 81 year old mother and myself. The place purports to be an oasis of tranquillity , offering home-made cakes etc for breakfast.

I was ILL during my stay as a result of noise both inside and outside the house. On the second night I had to go downstairs at 0045 to ask the guest below my room to turn down her TV, which had been blaring away. Two "guests" - workers, not tourists, - arrived late one evening and made noise throughout the night, going backwards and forwards to the bathroom several times and leaving about 6am, making further noise. When both the "TV" woman - another Italian worker, not a tourist, - complained to our hostess, her answer was that the 2 men who had been making all the noise were only staying for 2 nights and that, in her house, which was separate from the B and B, it was so quiet, you could hear a fly move, not a very helpful answer when I had only had a few hours' sleep and had had to put up with anything but tranquillity. The B and B may be on a minor road but cars go past and disturb sleep during the night, such that I was looking forward to returning to my own bed and the "oasis" from which I had come. It is a misrepresentation to call La Corte an oasis, at least in the circumstances which we endured.

In fact, the 2 noisy men, who also left their bathroom in a mess, were allowed to stay 4 nights. I had to get up one night to remonstrate with them because they had come in late and put their TV on loudly below my mother's bedroom.

The B and B was clean but our overall impression was that the money being earned from us was more important than our personal comfort, especially as the noisy men were allowed to stay for 4 nights, disturbing all 3 of the women in the other 3 bedrooms.

The shower cubicle in the bathroom was so small that I could barely bend over in it to wash my feet. My mother was unable to use it as it was so tiny and therefore had neither a bath (there was only a shower) nor a shower in a whole week. The breakfasts were also an embarrassing affair, with no sign of any homemade cakes or biscuits, as expected, until some cake appeared on the last morning our hostess was with us. We had to ask for a second cup of coffee and more milk for the first few breakfasts, there was no fruit juice for most of the week, most of the "cakes"/toasted "bread" was prepackaged and we bought an apple each day for my mother to eat in front of our hostess, who did not offer any fresh fruit throughout our stay. She did not offer to make breakfast on our last day, as we had to leave at about 7.20am, so we ate the prepackaged breakfast and drank the fruit juice which had finally appeared and left with a bad feeling, as we had been charged the full amount, despite my repeated complaints about the noise. We were charged 55 euros a night for my mother's single occupancy of a double room and 35 euros a night for my single room.

My final comment is that it would be difficult for an English-speaking guest to convey any of the above to the hostess in question, as she spoke no English. I had a very enjoyable time conversing in my rudimentary Italian over breakfast but we would not return to La Corte for all the reasons outlined above. It was an expensive mistake to think we had found a peaceful place for what was meant to be a special holiday together. Quite frankly, I do not comprehend how our hostess did not offer us some rebate, after our complaints about the unexpected, noisy guests, who were allowed to disturb us late at night on their arrival, during the night and then early each morning as they left.

Você se hospedaria novamente nesse hotel?
Não
5.1/10
detalhes
Nenhuma Resposta Péssimo Medíocre Razoável Bom Ótimo
n.d. 2 4 6 8 10
Limpeza dos Apartamentos
Comodidades e Serviços dos Apartamentos
Condições e Serviços do Hotel
Qualidade da Assistência da Equipe
Restaurante e Bar
Interligações com a cidade
Ambiente em torno
Correspondência descrição site
Relação qualidade / preço
Satisfação geral
Michele
Itália País
Outubro 2006
Casal com média de idade inferior a 35 anos
Excepcional
9.8/10
Você se hospedaria novamente nesse hotel?
Sim
Excepcional
9.8/10
detalhes
Nenhuma Resposta Péssimo Medíocre Razoável Bom Ótimo
n.d. 2 4 6 8 10
Limpeza dos Apartamentos
Comodidades e Serviços dos Apartamentos
Condições e Serviços do Hotel
Qualidade da Assistência da Equipe
Restaurante e Bar
Interligações com a cidade
Ambiente em torno
Correspondência descrição site
Relação qualidade / preço
Satisfação geral
Maurizio
Itália País
Setembro 2006
Viajante com amigos/colegas
Soberbo
9.4/10
Você se hospedaria novamente nesse hotel?
Sim
Soberbo
9.4/10
detalhes
Nenhuma Resposta Péssimo Medíocre Razoável Bom Ótimo
n.d. 2 4 6 8 10
Limpeza dos Apartamentos
Comodidades e Serviços dos Apartamentos
Condições e Serviços do Hotel
Qualidade da Assistência da Equipe
Restaurante e Bar
Interligações com a cidade
Ambiente em torno
Correspondência descrição site
Relação qualidade / preço
Satisfação geral
Christian
França País
Setembro 2006
Casal com média de idade superior a 35 anos
Agradável
6.6/10

Décu par le petit-déjeuner .

Accueil très ,très sympathique

Você se hospedaria novamente nesse hotel?
Não sei
Agradável
6.6/10
detalhes
Nenhuma Resposta Péssimo Medíocre Razoável Bom Ótimo
n.d. 2 4 6 8 10
Limpeza dos Apartamentos
Comodidades e Serviços dos Apartamentos
Condições e Serviços do Hotel
Qualidade da Assistência da Equipe
Restaurante e Bar
Interligações com a cidade
Ambiente em torno
Correspondência descrição site
Relação qualidade / preço
Satisfação geral
Michal
Eslováquia País
Julho 2006
Grupo
Excepcional
10/10

It would be nice if there was an air condition.

Você se hospedaria novamente nesse hotel?
Sim
Excepcional
10/10
detalhes
Nenhuma Resposta Péssimo Medíocre Razoável Bom Ótimo
n.d. 2 4 6 8 10
Limpeza dos Apartamentos
Comodidades e Serviços dos Apartamentos
Condições e Serviços do Hotel
Qualidade da Assistência da Equipe
Restaurante e Bar
Interligações com a cidade
Ambiente em torno
Correspondência descrição site
Relação qualidade / preço
Satisfação geral
Juliane
Alemanha País
Junho 2006
Casal com média de idade inferior a 35 anos
Agradável
6.9/10

Das Bed&Breakfast liegt in der Stadt Lucca! Auch wenn es in der Stadt eine ähnlich lautende Straße gibt, so befindet sich das B&B La Corte in Capannori, einer Ortschaft bei Lucca, die man abends nicht mehr per Bus erreichen kann!!

Você se hospedaria novamente nesse hotel?
Sim
Agradável
6.9/10
detalhes
Nenhuma Resposta Péssimo Medíocre Razoável Bom Ótimo
n.d. 2 4 6 8 10
Limpeza dos Apartamentos
Comodidades e Serviços dos Apartamentos
Condições e Serviços do Hotel
Qualidade da Assistência da Equipe
Restaurante e Bar
Interligações com a cidade
Ambiente em torno
Correspondência descrição site
Relação qualidade / preço
Satisfação geral
Tobias
Alemanha País
Junho 2006
Casal com média de idade inferior a 35 anos
Fabuloso
8.9/10
Você se hospedaria novamente nesse hotel?
Sim
Fabuloso
8.9/10
detalhes
Nenhuma Resposta Péssimo Medíocre Razoável Bom Ótimo
n.d. 2 4 6 8 10
Limpeza dos Apartamentos
Comodidades e Serviços dos Apartamentos
Condições e Serviços do Hotel
Qualidade da Assistência da Equipe
Restaurante e Bar
Interligações com a cidade
Ambiente em torno
Correspondência descrição site
Relação qualidade / preço
Satisfação geral

Outros hotéis nas vizinhanças:

Ver mais hotéis em Capannori »