Reviews Hotel Club - Sant'agnello

4 stelle
Via Cappuccini 14, 80065 Sant'Agnello (Naples) Map
Prices from € 69
Best Price Guaranteed
Book Now
Hotel Club

Average Ranking

Good

7.1/10

on 10 surveys

50% of customers would book Hotel Club again

Average Rating

  • Cleanliness of the Rooms
    7.3
  • Room Comforts and Facilities
    5.9
  • Quality and services of the Hotel
    6.1
  • Staff Assistance
    7.6
  • Restaurant and bar
    7.1
  • Connections to the City
    8.4
  • Surrounding Area
    7.9
  • Accuracy of the website description
    7.1
  • Value for money
    6.4
  • Overall satisfaction
    6.6

Average Ranking

Good

7.1/10

on 10 surveys

50% of customers would book Hotel Club again

Anonymous
May 2016
Good
7.8/10
Would you return to this hotel?
Yes
Good
7.8/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction
Günter
Germany Country
August 2010
Family with teenagers
Good
7.7/10
Would you return to this hotel?
Yes
Good
7.7/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction
Salvatore
Italy Country
October 2009
Couple more than 35 years old
Wonderful
9.2/10
Would you return to this hotel?
Yes
Wonderful
9.2/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction
Aurelia
Belgium Country
September 2009
Couple less than 35 years old
3.2/10

Je ne conseillerai jamais cet hôtel...

Nous avons trouvé écrit " la cuisine typique est particulièrement appréciée pour son caractère naturel et pour le respect des traditions"! Le premier soir nous arrivons pour le dîner: table non dressée, nappe sale. Par contre un ou deux jours après, un groupe est arrivé et leur table dressé!! Nous avons manger des gnocchi alla sorrentina, il n' y avait même pas de mozzarella! Il ont été servi avec un peu de sauce tomate et du parmesan.

Comme second un poisson avec une sauce dont je n' arrive pas a en définir les ingrédients et une salade( salade et tomates). Pour le dessert , une nectarine pas mure!!

Le lendemain soir, des pâtes avec la même sauce tomate et trois quatre lamelles de courgette frite, ensuite poisson frit et salade (salade et tomates), on nous a même pas proposé de dessert!!

troisième soir: spaghetti avec encore et la même sauce tomate (sans doute plus très fraîche) et des petits dés d'aubergine, nous ne voulions pas de second, le dessert un morceau de pastèque et de melon. Le petit déjeuner, un croissant , un petit pain dur comme de la pierre.Le café, le cappuccino c était du café genre "cantine", de l 'eau! Conclusion le dernier soir nous avons dîné à l'extérieur.

je n' ai jamais manger comme cela, même à l ' école c 'était meilleur!!! Mauvaise isolation des chambres, le train/métro passe a10 mètres, pas de gobelet plastique dans la salle de bain ( même dans un deux étoiles on en reçoit!) ni de tapis de douche.

Étant d'origine italienne et ayant un père cuisinier je trouve cela inadmissible! Je ne demandais pas une cuisine gastronomique mais un minimum! Je n'aurai jamais du payer cette demi pension!!!

Would you return to this hotel?
No
3.2/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction
Anonymous
September 2009
Traveller with friends
5.4/10
Would you return to this hotel?
No
5.4/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction
Saurabh
India Country
August 2009
Couple less than 35 years old
5.4/10

The person at the reception was ridiculuously rude and didnt want to cooperate at all. Air Conditioning was very poor.

Would you return to this hotel?
Unsure
5.4/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction
Maria
Switzerland Country
August 2009
Group
4/10

Chambre aux murs sales, rien à voir avec les photos du site, pas de tele, chambre tres petites, salle de bains sans douches, clim hors service

Would you return to this hotel?
No
4/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction
Nadia
Italy Country
August 2009
Couple less than 35 years old
4.9/10

We were not at all impressed. We got put on the ground floor, with a nice patio... This was probably the only nice thing!

The rooms were very bare, no phone, no fridge, no tv, etc. There were a few small holes in the walls with wires sticking out of them. There was mold in the shower. The first day we used the shower it sprayed all over the bathroom, the showerhead was so broken. We complained and they replaced it. We stayed for 6 nights and the maid didn't change our sheets once. She DID however keep coming and trying to clean the room at around 8:30am, a time when we were still in the room getting ready if not still in bed sleeping. Breakfast was only served until 9 am, and the owner was there to serve it. At first he was kind of funny, but after the third day of having your breasts ogled and being told how sexy sexy you are it gets kind of disgusting. It was an OK place, definitely not 3 stars as they would lead you to believe. For 55/night it wasn't a great deal, but there was a pool which was nice to swim in. The hotel was very close to the train station and buses to go to Sorrento.

All in all I wouldn't stay there again nor would I recommend it to anyone else.

Would you return to this hotel?
No
4.9/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction
Luciano
Italy Country
July 2009
Couple more than 35 years old
Good
7.2/10
Would you return to this hotel?
Yes
Good
7.2/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction
Alessia
Italy Country
May 2009
Couple less than 35 years old
Excellent
8.6/10
Would you return to this hotel?
Yes
Excellent
8.6/10
details
No Answer Very bad Bad Adequate Good Excellent
n.a. 2 4 6 8 10
Cleanliness of the Rooms
Room Comforts and Facilities
Quality and services of the Hotel
Staff Assistance
Restaurant and bar
Connections to the City
Surrounding Area
Accuracy of the website description
Value for money
Overall satisfaction

Additional Hotels Nearby:

  • Hotel Eden

    Via Correale 25, Sorrento (NA) - 1.4 Km
    Hotel Eden

    Hotel Eden was refurbished in 2011and is situated in an excellent position near the centre of Sorrento, in Piazza...

    Prices from € 50
  • Relais Francesca

    Via Bagnulo 129, Sorrento (NA) - 1.5 Km
    Relais Francesca

    Relais Francesca is a modern hotel situated in Piano di Sorrento, in a quiet residential area just a stone’s throw f...

    0 Reviews
    Prices from € 59
  • Hotel Albatros

    Via Madonna Di Roselle 54, Piano Di Sorrento (NA) - 1.5 Km
    Hotel Albatros

    The Hotel Albatros is situated in Piano di Sorrento, a short walk from the sea in a central location on the Sorrento...

    Prices from € 53
View more hotels in Sant'agnello »